Announcing 2016 Williamson Community Leadership Program participants

27 November 2015

2016 Williamson Community Leadership Program

Leadership Victoria is delighted to welcome the following participants to the 2016 Williamson Community Leadership Program:

Rocky Armstrong

AusNet Services

Andrew Bailey

CitiPower and Powercor

Sonja Bauer

Crown Melbourne Limited

Elisa Buggy

Children's Court of Victoria

Margaret Burge

Bayside City Council

John Chesterman

Office of the Public Advocate

Tony Citera


Taimi Clinch

Villa Maria Catholic Homes

Christopher Corbell

Department of Justice and Regulation

Alicia Darvall

B Lab (Australia and New Zealand)

Jevan Dickinson

Dulux Australia

Garang Dut

Alfred Health

Ian Faragher

Western Health

Karenina Fromhold

Department of Education and Training

Penny Harrison

Australian Red Cross

Phil HayesBrown

Wallara Australia

Jill Henderson

Jetstar Group

Sally Hines

The Big Issue

Michelle Johnston

State Trustees Limited

Naomi Kubina

Inner East Community Health Service

Mary Lalios

City of Whittlesea

Daniel Langelaan

Australian Drug Foundation

Siobhan Lockwood

Monash Health

Kathryn Lomas


Belinda McKay


Jane Munro

The Royal Children's Hospital

Gemma O'Brien

Melbourne City Mission

James Piplios

Epworth Healthcare

Damian Poel

Transport Accident Commission

Erin Ryan

WorkSafe Victoria

Wendy Sanderson

Victorian Equal Opportunity and Human Rights Commission

Bridget Sebire

Australia Post

Miriam Slattery

Department of Premier and Cabinet

Chris Sounness

Birchip Cropping Group (BCG)

Simon Stafrace

Alfred Health

Narelle Staub

Department of Health and Human Services 

Ellen Steele

Create Believe Achieve

Sasha Torsi

Sustainability Victoria

Marc Warshall

The Creature Technology Company

Jessica Zammit

Australian Federation of Disability Organisations