And the winners are...

22 August 2013

Last night was the annual SACs Leadership Awards evening at the Sofitel on Collins.

Leadership Victoria have partnered SACs again and members of our Alumni judged the nominations and were at the event to congratulate the winners and finalists. The winners and finalists for each of the categories were:

State Government Non executive:

Winner: Dr Forbes McGain Finalists: Linda Brown, Dr Nathan Hollier

State Government Executive:

Winner: Professor Kim Cornish Finalist: Dr Sherene Devanesen

Local Government Non executive:

Winner: Tanya Clark Finalists: Lyndal Bankuti, Sally MacAdams

Local Government executive:

Winner: Helen Sui Finalists: Kerryn Ellis, Peter Shelton

Not for Profit non executive:

Winner: Annabelle Knight Finalist: Andrew Mundy

Not for Profit executive:

Winner: Rudy Gonzalez Finalists: Julian O’Shea, Peter Baines

The winner for each category received a prize of $7,500 to be awarded to their employer and all the finalists were given vouchers for LV programs. Congratulations to them all.