2015 Williamson participants announced

2 December 2014 By LV staff

Leadership Victoria is pleased to announce the 2015 Williamson Community Leadership participants. As always, the 2015 WCLP offers one of Australia's most sought-after leadership development experiences. Participants will embark on a unique year of leadership-focused activities that will develop and connect leaders across sectors and generations. Congratulations to the 2015 participants – we look forward to an exciting year of leadership learning ahead!

Mary Agostino, City of Whittlesea

Rikki Andrews, Impact100Melbourne

Luke Atkin, Cancer Council Victoria

Sholam Blustein, Pinnacle Group Australia

Mark Brear, Department of Premier and Cabinet

John Calleja, Goulburn-Murray Water

Nicole Cassar, Victorian Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation

Anthony Cavanagh, Ganbina

Christine Chen, Monash Health

Andrew Coghlan, Australian Red Cross

Grant Cosgriff, Triathlon Victoria

Kate Despot, Victorian Workcover Authority

Mamadou Diamanka, Australian African Foundation for Retention and Opportunity

Jessica Freame, Department of State Development, Business and Innovation

Colleen Furlanetto, Furlanetto Earthmoving

Magnus Gittins, Growth Solutions Group

Catherine Harmer, Department of Health

Alison Harvey, Back to Back Theatre

Samuel Hunt, Warr Hunt Pty Ltd

Andrew Karzons, Australia Post

Dan Keely, Environment Protection Authority Victoria

Christine Linden, ANZ

Jarrod McLauchlan, SACS Consulting

David Meade, South West Healthcare

Sophie Mepham, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre

Eileen Newbury, Forest and Wood Products Australia Ltd

Richard Newton, Austin Health

Tom Peachy, Department Education and Early Childhood Development

Gideon Perrott, State Trustees

Natalie Ruuska, DuluxGroup

Angela Uilderks, The Southern Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust

Donna Wheatley, Metropolitan Fire and Emergency Services Board

Rosemary Wheen, WaterAid Australia

Neil Whiteside, Brimbank City Council

Shannon Wight, Monash Health

Norelle Woolley, Department of Justice

Anthony Wright, Sustainability Victoria

Sharni Zoch, KPMG