2011 Programs - Guest Speakers

29 March 2011 By Leadership

LV would like to extend a big thanks to all our Guest Speakers who’ve provided their time in helping kick start our programs for 2011. Many of you are past participants and are now part of our much loved Alumni family. We couldn’t do it without you!

Williamson Community Leadership Program


Chris Kotur – Leader in Residence

Richard Bluck – Former Executive Director Leadership Victoria

Program 1

Dominic Arcaro (WCLP ’08) - Vic Urban

Noelene Duff  - City of Whitehorse

David Waldren (WCLP ’94) - Grocon Architect

Rob Adams – Melbourne City Council

Jim Betts – Department of Transport

Igniting Leadership

Chris Kotur – Leader in Residence

Janenne Willis (WCLP ’06) – Undercurrent Group

Peter Sheldrake - Graduate School of Business, RMIT

Angela Rutter (WCLP ’09) - Australian Conservation Foundation

Wendy Lundgaard (WCLP ’03) - Win-Win Workplace Strategies

Marion Macleod (WCLP ’96) - Core Management Solutions

Anne Hartican (EBLP ’10) – Bespoke Results

James Garriock (WCLP ’09) - Insync Surveys

Luke Hockley (WCLP ’07) – Midnight Sky

Experience Bank Leadership Program

Chris Kotur – Leader in Residence

Steve Persson (WCLP ‘ 97) – Big Issue

Denis O’Hara (EBLP ’08) – Fey Pty Ltd

Paul O’Shea  (EBLP ’10)

Lorraine Rodrigues (EBLP ‘ 10) – City of Glen Eira

Sandy Guest (EBLP ’09) – Department of Primary Industries