About Us

Our Team

Meet the Leadership Victoria Team:

Our Council

Geoff Cosgriff (WCLP ‘90) (Chair)  
  Executive Director, Infocos
Bruce Anderson (WCLP '94)   Business Builder; Professional Business Training and Coaching

Dr Matthew Butlin

  Chair, Victorian Competition and Efficiency Commission
Heather Carmody   Senior Adviser, The Nous Group
Nick Green OAM (WCLP '04)   CEO, Cycling Australia
Shaun Hughes   Executive Director, Global Enterprise and Services, Telstra
Jed Macartney OAM (WCLP ‘05)   CEO, Independent Disability Services
Dr Judith Slocombe   CEO of The Alannah and Madeline Foundation
Richard Dent OAM (WCLP ’04)   Chief Executive, Leadership Victoria

Our Staff Team

Richard Dent OAM (WCLP '04) - Chief Executive

Corey Hale - Corporate Services Manager
Monica ter Huurne - Finance Assistant

Tony Matthews (WCLP '10) - Manager, Leadership Development
Edwina Henry - Leadership Development Administrator
Saya Lorback, Facilitator and Coordinator, Community Programs

Danielle Shembri - Operations Coordinator

Gail Siracusa - Manager, Engagement
Natalie Duke - Marketing and Communications Manager
Yee Min Khew - Leadership Impact Coordinator

LV's Leader in Residence: Chris Kotur

Our Associate Network
Our Associate Network consists of Associate Facilitators and Executive Coaches who contribute to LV's portfolio of customised Learning Development and Coaching Programs:

Katalin Howell - Principal Associate, Leadership Victoria
Kathleen Barker - Andeol Consulting
Yvonne Coburn - YAC Consulting
Dana Eisenstein - Mindscape Consulting
Peter Fitzgerald (WCLP'91) - Executive Empowerment
Mary-Anne Gallagher
Raechel Gray - Raechel Gray Consulting
Robert Hart - Zest Learning
Bill Jarrard (WCLP'90) - Mindwerx International
Cynthia Mahoney - CM Associates
Gerard Penna - Talent Mondail
Dina Pozzo - Insium
Michelle Sales - MKS Consulting Pty Ltd
Lynn Scoles - Gathering Momentum
Louise Thomson (EBLP'09) - Global People

Shaun Hughes Finance Director Operations at Telstra