About Us

People

Meet the Leadership Victoria team:

Richard Dent OAM (WCLP '04)     

  Executive Director
richard@leadershipvictoria.org
Sofie Anselmi  

Social Impact Coordinator

  sofie@leadershipvictoria.org
Kate Caputi   Corporate Services Manager  

kateC@leadershipvictoria.org

Sharon Dann   Partnerships Manager   sharon@leadershipvictoria.org

Kate de Beer

  Programs Coordinator   kateD@leadershipvictoria.org

Katalin Howell

  Programs Facilitator   katalin@leadershipvictoria.org
Bill Jarrard   Imagineer: Leadership, People and Organisations   bill@leadershipvictoria.org

Tony Matthews (WCLP '10)


Manager, Leadership Development   tony@leadershipvictoria.org

Caroline Oxford

 

Executive Assistant/Administrator

  caroline@leadershipvictoria.org

Jessica Rankine

 

Events Coordinator

 

jessica@leadershipvictoria.org

Gail Siracusa

 

Manager, Engagement

  gail@leadershipvictoria.org

Sunita Varlamos

 

Manager, Social Impact

 

sunita@leadershipvictoria.org

 LV's Leader in Residence: Chris Kotur

 Meet the Leadership Victoria Council:

Geoff Cosgriff (WCLP ‘90) (Chair)       Executive Director, Infocos
Bruce Anderson (WCLP '94)       Managing Director, Lee Hecht Harrison
Dr Matthew Butlin       Chair, Victorian Competition and Efficiency Commission
Nick Green OAM (WCLP '04)



Sports and Major Events Administrator
Lynne Landy        Founding Patron, GreatConnections
Jed Macartney OAM (WCLP ‘05)           CEO, Independent Disability Services
Dr Madeleine Reeve       Consultant - Tertiary Education Sector
Stuart Simson    
Chairman, Switch Digital
Dr Judith Slocombe       CEO of The Alannah and Madeline Foundation
         
Richard Dent OAM (WCLP ’04)       Executive Director, CEO, Leadership Victoria